Mothers day!

by anonymoushazel

Heeeeey guys, and happy Mother’s day!


Today i was (unfortunately) at my dad’s, and that suck pretty much because it was Mother’s day. So i couldn’t like, bring her flower and cuddle her or cook dinner OR ANYTHING, so i felt super bad for her being alone. BUT BUT BUT… I decided to bake some cookies for her yay. I know her favorite cookies are, just like mine, chocolate chip cookies, so i baked some very yummy and very delicious cookie. There is a link for the recipe below the picture.Image

I found this great recipe on americanheritagecooking.com, which i can highly recommend by the way.

http://americanheritagecooking.com/2013/06/chewy-chocolate-chip-cookies/

I doubled  the recipe, and the only thing i changed was that a used a mix between dark chocolate, and milk chocolate. And that turned out perfect. 

 

Anyways, my mother enjoyed the cookies ALOT when i came this evening, and we ate some of them together at it was super cozy. I hope you enjoyed your mother’s day with you amazing moms. GO MOMS yay!

 

x Hazel.